skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 29
W
Plano East
FINAL
Sun May 6
L
@ Frisco Red Varisty
Frisco
Final/OT
Sun May 13
W
Prosper Varsity
Frisco
FINAL
Sun May 20
L
@ Frisco White Varsity
McKinney
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
W
@ McKinney
McKinney
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
L
McKinney Varsity
McKinney
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
L
Plano West Varsity
Plano
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
L
@ Frisco Red Varsity
Frisco
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
W
Plano East Varsity
Richardson
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
L
@ Plano West Varsity
Farmers Branch
FINAL