skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 29
W
@ Frisco Red JV
Plano
FINAL
Sun May 6
W
Plano East JV
Plano
FINAL
Sun May 13
L
@ Frisco White JV
McKinney
FINAL
Sun May 20
L
Frisco Black JV
McKinney
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
L
Prosper JV
Plano
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
L
@ Plano West JV
Plano
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
L
@ McKinney JV
McKinney
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
L
Frisco Red JV
Richardson
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
W
@ Plano East JV
Richardson
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
L
McKinney JV
Richardson
FINAL